Tigger Has To Go See Dr. Kevin

Amber here. I heard Mommy say that Tigger has to go see Dr. Kevin tomorrow. She thinks he has picked up another UTI.

Nikon 013

Tigger does NOT like going to the vet.

He has had bladder problems for nearly 2 years and has a chronic UTI that keeps coming back. Mommy takes him for an antibiotic shot and he gets better. But she keeps a close eye on him and now says he is going to see Dr. Kevin tomorrow, whether he wants to or not. (Mommy can be that way sometimes.)

Mommy accuses Tigger of causing some of the extra gray fur she has grown this past year. I don’t know about that. I think she just wants to blame someone.

Anyway, Tigger has gone for  nearly 3 months without a shot, so he is improving. Maybe he can go that long again.

I do know that my brother Tigger doesn’t feel good. He may not mind going to see Dr. Kevin this time.

Purrs ~ Amber

1 Comment

Filed under Tigger

One response to “Tigger Has To Go See Dr. Kevin

  1. I hope the vet fixes you up my friend, I’m sending gentle purrs.

Leave a Reply

