Our Christmas Tree

IMG_1359

Mommy finally got the dangly things on our tree. Of course, as soon as she was finished, I decided to check it out. (I beat Amber to it, ha ha.)

IMG_1360

Hmmm, this tree is green, it has lights and dangly things, but it doesn’t taste like a Christmas tree. Maybe if I take a bite further up.

IMG_1361

It doesn’t really smell like a Christmas tree either. What gives?

IMG_1362

Nope. No taste. Hmmm. Oh, duh, it isn’t a real tree. Well shucks! Mommy cheated. She put up a fake tree for Christmas. Its not fair! I wanted a real tree.

IMG_1409

Don’t bother me. . . I’m pouting. I wanted a real tree.

Purrs ~ Tigger

1 Comment

Filed under Tigger

One response to “Our Christmas Tree

  1. Tigger, how awful for Mom to trick you. We just have 2 tiny trees and boy do I feel cheated. I don’t blame you for pouting.
    Kassey

Leave a Reply

