ManCat Monday ~ Tigger

IMG_1303

After months of being sick, I’m doing better for now at least. I really love to sleep on Mommy’s bed.

IMG00368

Sometimes I like to sleep in the window. . .  but I don’t fit in it so well anymore.

IMG00367

I don’t know why Mommy was giggling when she took this picture.

Maybe she was happy about something.

IMG_1257

I keep anyone from bothering Lisa. Mommy is proud of me for that.

Mommy calls me her “snuggle bug”. I don’t think that sounds very manly. But, well, I love Mommy; so I don’t mind.

Purrs ~ Tigger

Leave a comment

Filed under Tigger

Leave a Reply

