Wet Wednesday

TIGGER: Wow, Amber, look at all the water in the back yard! Where did it come from?

IMG_1274

AMBER: Tigger, did you not hear and see all the rain that fell for 2 days???

TIGGER: Well, I do nap a lot, you know that.

IMG_1219

Where’s Mommy going with the mop and bucket?

MAGGIE MAE: I’ll look……

DSCN0192

You won’t believe it!!! There’s water downstairs!! It came in around the door. Mommy is cleaning it up. Mama Cat is supervising.

IMG_0709

MAMA: Be sure to get it all. I don’t like getting my paws wet!

IMG_0710

AMBER: Oh no! Water in the house!!!! That’s scary!!!

PRECIOUS: It doesn’t bother me. I’m just gona sit on Daddy’s head till Mommy gets it all cleaned up.

DSCN0197

1 Comment

Filed under Amber, Cats, Maggie Mae, Mama Cat, Precious, Tigger

One response to “Wet Wednesday

  1. I so loved this and the snow flakes? unique. The photos and narration with each was very enjoyable. I miss having my own home where I had several cats. Things change in apartment life. I hope you don’t have anymore water in the house cuz Mama doesn’t like her paws wet…..lol

Leave a Reply

