Thankful Thursday

I”m thankful for my Daddy’s lap to sleep in. I’m also thankful that Jay-Jay dog didn’t wake up to find my paw on his tummy. He really doesn’t like to cuddle with cats. It’s a dog-thing I suppose.

We are STILL waiting on Mommy to put up our Christmas tree. We are all prepared to knock it over as many times as possible between now and New Years Day. I think that may be why she keeps forgetting to put it up for us…she remembers last year…

Have a puurrrrrfect day!

– Amber

Leave a comment

Filed under Amber

Leave a Reply

