Hogging the Computer

IMG00148by Lisa

I think I finally found a way to keep the other cats (and Mommy) from hogging the computer.

I’m sure you’ve noticed they have been posting much more than me. Well, I think I solved the problem. I just sit on the laptop until they all give up. Then I can write!

I think they haven’t wanted me to write because they know I’m going to complain. First, Mommy let me run out of my favorite flavor cat food. I only like trout flavored cat food and not many companies make it. Or so Mommy says. She finally got me a new supply in the other day.

Then, in the middle of the night she picked me up and made me move from my spot so Tigger could get off the hutch. I was sleeping so good, and suddenly Mommy was picking me up and making me move. Nobody around here seems to have any respect for their elders. (I know Mommy is older than me in human years, but in “cat years” I am much older than her!)

Tigger is running from kitty box to kitty box, AGAIN. But Mommy is not too worried, as he can’t ‘block up’. He is getting extra special attention though. He gets extra attention, and I get woke up in the middle of the night. Tell me, isn’t something wrong with this picture?

I feel better now that I’ve had a chance to vent. Maybe Tigger will stay off the hutch and I can get some sleep. Then again, this laptop makes a good napping spot.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cats, Pets

Leave a Reply

